top of page
Image by Element5 Digital

Caring and Sharing Learning School PTO

PTO Officers 2020 - 2021

President: Lee Antwan Stanley

Vice President: Kizzy McCray-Sheppard

Treasurer: Tarena Stanley

Fundraiser Chair: Venisha White Buchanon 

Recording Secretary: LaKesha Fountain 

Correspondence Secretary: Carressa Hutchinson

Volunteer Coordinator: Merlonda Jones 

Supportive Friend

Contact Us

Business Presentation

Support Us

Data Cloud

Most Recent Meeting

Meeting Archives

bottom of page